Contact

Seattle Colleges Seattle Promise team

Seattle Promise Specialists have regular office hours at each high school to answer questions and assist students with the application process.

Join the Seattle Promise Interest List

Sign up and receive updates about the program, invitations to events, and reminders about application deadlines.

Questions?

Questions about application or program requirements? Contact the Seattle Promise Specialist assigned to your high school.

North Seattle College

Kelsey Peronto, Outreach SpecialistKelsey Peronto, Outreach Specialist
Ballard | Ingraham | Lincoln High Schools
Kelsey.Peronto@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4714

 

 

Francisco Ramos, Outreach SpecialistFrancisco Ramos, Outreach Specialist
Nathan Hale | Roosevelt | Middle College High Schools
Francisco.Ramos@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4722

 

 

Camara Harris-Weaver, Retention SpecialistCamara Harris-Weaver, Retention Specialist
Camara.Harrisweaver@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4716

 

 

 


Seattle Central College

Lee Westrick, Outreach SpecialistLee Westrick, Outreach Specialist
Garfield | Nova High Schools
Lee.Westrick@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3847

 

 

Derek Reddicks, Outreach SpecialistDerek Reddicks, Outreach Specialist
Franklin | Rainier Beach High Schools
Derek.Reddicks@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4456

 

 

Sabrina Strong-Nasabal, Retention SpecialistSabrina Strong-Nasabal, Retention Specialist
Sabrina.Strong-nas3@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3239

 

 

 


South Seattle College

Savannah Daniels, Outreach SpecialistSavannah Daniels, Outreach Specialist
Center School | Interagency | South Lake | World School High Schools
Savannah.Daniels@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.6886

 

 

Bradly Lewellen, Outreach Specialist
Chief Sealth | Cleveland | West Seattle
bradly.lewellen@seattlecolleges.edu
206-934-3892
 

Alex Milan, Retention SpecialistAlex Milan, Retention Specialist
Alexandra.Milan@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5204

 

 

 

Kendy Trinh, Retention Specialist
Kendy.Trinh@seattlecolleges.edu
206-934-5136

 

 


Requests?

Need more information about program structure, policy or data? Have a communication need or media inquiry?  Want to hold an event or book space? Looking to partner with us or donate? Please follow up with the contacts below.  

Program Information & Partnership Opportunities

Melody McMillan, Seattle Promise DirectorMelody McMillan, Seattle Promise Director
Melody.McMillan@seattlecolleges.edu

 

 

 

 

My Khanh Tran, Program CoordinatorMy Khanh Tran, Program Coordinator
Mykhanh.Tran@seattlecolleges.edu

 

 

 

 


Communications and Media

Barb Childs, Director of Communications and Recruitment, Seattle CollegesBarb Childs, Director of Communications and Recruitment
Barbara.Childs@seattlecolleges.edu

 

 

 

 


Events and Space Scheduling

LaTriece Arthur, Events Manager
Latriece.Arthur@seattlecolleges.edu


Donations

Traci.Russell, Executive Director of Advancement
Traci.Russell@seattlecolleges.edu