Contact

Join the Seattle Promise Interest List

Sign up and receive updates about the program, invitations to events, and reminders about application deadlines.

Questions?

Questions about application or program requirements? Contact the Seattle Promise Specialist assigned to your high school.

North Seattle College

Promise.North@seattlecolleges.edu
Kelsey Peronto, Student Success Specialist for Ingraham High School 
206.934.4714
Kelsey.Peronto@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle Central College

Promise.Central@seattlecolleges.edu
Lee Westrick, Student Success Specialist for Garfield High School
206.934.3847
Lee.Westrick@seattlecolleges.edu

South Seattle College

Promise.South@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.7980
Alex Milan, Student Success Specialist for West Seattle High School and Chief Sealth International High School
206.934.5204
Alexandra.Milan@seattlecolleges.edu

Derek Reddicks, Student Success Specialist for Cleveland High School and Rainier Beach High School
206.934.6886
Derek.Reddicks@seattlecolleges.edu

Requests?

Need more information about program structure, policy or data? Have a communication need or media inquiry?  Want to hold an event or book space? Looking to partner with us or donate? Please follow up with the contacts below.  

Program Information
Melody McMillan, Seattle Promise Director
melody.mcmillan@seattlecolleges.edu

Communications and Media
Barb Childs, Director of Communications and Recruitment
barbara.childs@seattlecolleges.edu

Events and Space Scheduling
LaTriece Arthur, Events Manager
latriece.arthur@seattlecolleges.edu

Donations and Partnership Opportunities
Traci.Russell, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
traci.russell@seattlecolleges.edu