Contact

Seattle Colleges Seattle Promise team

Seattle Promise Specialists have regular office hours at each high school to answer questions and assist students with the application process.

Join the Seattle Promise Interest List

Sign up and receive updates about the program, invitations to events, and reminders about application deadlines.

Questions?

Questions about application or program requirements? Contact the Seattle Promise Specialist assigned to your high school.

North Seattle College

Kelsey Peronto, North Seattle CollegePromise.North@seattlecolleges.edu
Kelsey Peronto, Student Success Specialist
Ingraham High School 
Kelsey.Peronto@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4714

 

 


Seattle Central College

Lee Westrick, Seattle Central CollegePromise.Central@seattlecolleges.edu
Lee Westrick, Student Success Specialist
Garfield High School
Lee.Westrick@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3847

 

 


South Seattle College

Alex Milan, South Seattle CollegePromise.South@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.7980
Alex Milan, Student Success Specialist
West Seattle and Chief Sealth International High Schools
Alexandra.Milan@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5204

 

Derek Reddicks, South Seattle CollegeDerek Reddicks, Student Success Specialist
Cleveland and Rainier Beach High Schools
Derek.Reddicks@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.6886

 

 

 


Requests?

Need more information about program structure, policy or data? Have a communication need or media inquiry?  Want to hold an event or book space? Looking to partner with us or donate? Please follow up with the contacts below.  

Program Information & Partnership Opportunities

Melody McMillan, Seattle Promise DirectorMelody McMillan, Seattle Promise Director
Melody.McMillan@seattlecolleges.edu

 

 

 


Communications and Media

Barb Childs, Director of Communications and Recruitment, Seattle CollegesBarb Childs, Director of Communications and Recruitment
Barbara.Childs@seattlecolleges.edu

 

 

 

 


Events and Space Scheduling

LaTriece Arthur, Events Manager
Latriece.Arthur@seattlecolleges.edu


Donations

Traci.Russell, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Traci.Russell@seattlecolleges.edu